Board Members

Arlene Dahl – Founder and President
Marc Rosen – Vice President / President, Marc Rosen Associates
Annette Green – First Vice President / President Emeritus, The Fragrance Foundation
Carole Holmes McCarthy – Secretary / Former Director of Communications, Morgan Stanley
Jeffrey Bernstein – Treasurer / Bernstein, Rosen and Company, P.C.
Pamela Tirnauer – Strategic Business Consultant / Managing Partner, Roark Advisors, LLC
Stanley Zareff – Special Events Consultant / Corporate Communications, Credit Suisse
Jerold Couture – Legal Counsel /  Fitelson, Lasky, Aslan & Couture


Arthur Manson – N.Y. Chair, Special Events, Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences
Frank Radice – Former President, National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
George Kaufman – Chairman, Kaufman / Astoria Studios
Peter Barna – Provost, Pratt Institute
Michael Feinstein – Our Musical Host and Interpreter of Songs: Feinstein at The Regency
Jeanne Giordano – Urban Design & Planning
Martin Richards – Academy Award-Winning Theater & Film Producer
Robert Bradford – Award-Winning Television Producer
Tommy Tune – Tony Award-Winning Director, Choreographer, Dancer
Ted and Dina Merrill Hartley – Chairman and Vice Ch airman, RKO Pictures
Donald Saddler – Director, Choreographer, Theater
Dick Moore – Public Relations, EQUITY, SAG, AFTRA
Anita Jaffe – Grand Patron, American Theater Wing; Trustee, Actors Fund of America
David Rockwell – The Rockwell Group, Architects
Stephen Scheffer – former President, Film Programming and Video Enterprises, HBO
Muriel Siebert – President, Muriel Siebert & Co., Inc.
Gary L. Pudney – Executive Producer of Television Specials for All T.V. Networks
Marylou Whitney and John Hendrickson – Philanthropists; Supporters of the Arts
Beverly Sommer – Patron of the Arts
Robert Osborne – Turner Movie Classics Host, Columnist & Author
John T. McGuire – Senior Advisor, Screen Actors Guild
James M. Nederlander – Award-Winning Theater Producer & Owner
James L. Nederlander – Theater Producer & Owner
Marvin Hamlisch – Oscar, Tony, Emmy and Grammy Award Winning Composer
Elizabeth Kabler – Patron of the Arts
Michael  Milton – Associate Producer, The Producer’s Circle
Lee Roy Reams – Award-Winning Director, Choreographer, Theater
Denise Rich – Entrepreneur, Music Composer & Producer
PR: The Saxton Group 
Judy Katz – President of Katz Creative, Public Relations
Stephen Schaum - Sculptor, Graduate NYU, B.A. (Cum Laude); Royal Academy of Arts, Sweden, M.A.
Kevin Marshall - Design & Marketing Executive, Marc Rosen Associates
Jason Pivovitsch - Partner, New Day Interactive, LLC.



Board Member of
the Month